Enhanced Toyota Safety Sense Now Comes Standard on More Toyota Models


Within the next few years, every new Toyota car, truck, SUV, and hybrid will be the most protected they've ever been--because Toyota Safety Sense packages will be standard apparel on every new vehicle in the lineup.

Even the current lineup of 2016, 2017, and 2018 Toyota vehicles is showing the brand's commitment to making safer, better cars for Warwick drivers.

See how new features, like Pre-Collision System, are revolutionizing the way that we drive in Rhode Island, and how safety and security systems can keep you, your passengers, and pedestrians safer every day.


Learn More About Toyota Safety Sense Safety and Driver Assistance


Toyota Safety Sense Comes Standard on Which Toyota Models?

  • 2016/2017 AVALON (TSS-P)
  • 2016/2017 AVALON HYBRID (TSS-P)
  • 2017 COROLLA IM (TSS-C)
  • 2017 COROLLA (TSS-P)
  • 2016/2017 LAND CRUISER (TSS-P)
  • 2016/2017 PRIUS (TSS-P)
  • 2016/2017 PRIUS C (TSS-C)
  • 2017 PRIUS PRIME (TSS-P)
  • 2016/2017 RAV4 (TSS-P)
  • 2016/2017 RAV4 HYBRID (TSS-P)
  • 2017 YARIS (TSS-C)
  • 2018 C-HR (TSS-P)

A few of the options in the standard Toyota Safety Sense packages includes Automatic High Beams, Dynamic Radar Cruise Control, Pre-Collision System (with available Pedestrian Detection Function) and Lane Departure Alert (with available Steering Assist Function).

There are two systems available: the TSS-C is configured for small and compact vehicles, and the TSS-P is configured for midsize and larger cars and SUVs.

Want to know more?

Click the link above, or contact us online to learn about standard Toyota Safety Sense, optional features, and how they add value to your vehicle--and peace of mind to your commute.

Categories: Safety


Nothing posted yet.
  • AdChoices