Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Brought my truck in cause of a knocking noise when hitting pot holes had it for three weeks past weekend installed roof racks Ryan and the tech blamed it on the aftermarket racks that were only on for two days prior I don’t think the techs no what specific noises are coming from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

karen valencourt. bought a rave 4 .My salesman julio ribon very knowledgeable of all models.He would spend the whole day with you.to make you and the dealer happy.This is the 3rd car bought. Very happy all services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Amazing experience at this dealership the salesman Bryan was amazing as was Micheal. The sales manager Savon made the whole experience. I’ve never had such an accommodating experience when looking for a vehicle. I felt completely heard and they found exactly what I was looking for a price that was affordable. I did not feel like just another sale. I can’t express enough how this crew went above and beyond for my experience and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Definitely checks out Balise in Warwick such an amazing staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

We had a pleasant time at Blaise.Mo was very helpful and knowledgeable. He is very friendly and pleasant.I felt very comfortable working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Taylor is fantastic Haven't made a decision. I have to crunch numbers as you know credit might be a problem Thanks for everything. Joyce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Tony C is such a knowledge employee. Friendly always smiling and willing to go the extra mile to help. I've been shopping around for a new car. Tony's knowledge and is not pushy. I think I know where I'm returning. 😊 Thanks Tony. Lynda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Shane Dimon is great, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, highly recommend him and this company to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, new or used...awesome customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Went to look at a car today. We were just looking around and had no intention of purchasing a car. We went to Balise and Shane Dimon was amazing. No pressure to purchase. Listened to all of our needs and found us the perfect car. Needless to say he made it so simple and easy. We bought the car. Thank you again Shane Paul R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

On November 10,2019 I had went to balise toyota and had the greatest sales man Chris Mcloughlin. Greatest expierance I have had thank you I enjoy my 2020 corolla and fits me and my life style perfectly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Mohammed Kasim was GREAT!! Thank you for your patience and explaining everything with great deal/trade in. I would definitely recommend Balise Toyota to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

We went into Balise Toyota of Warwick looking for a vehicle and found exactly what we were looking for! The guys were very nice and got us the best deal. They also didnt try to upsell us on bunch of options that we didnt need. We are very satisfied with the whole experience. We will be returning and would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I worked with Mohamed, and he has been supered in everything. I got to get a really good car at a fantastic price. His service was professional and respectful! Thank you for helping me getting my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

The best service !!! I won’t buy anywhere else ... special thanks to Hassan farouk, Mike Natalie and Eric Nelson. Thank you guys for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Encantada con mi Toyota 4Runner del 2019 gracias Alberto Jimenez por su buen servicio y atención, estaré comprando los vehículos de mi familia en valise Toyota de Warwick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Gracias Alberto Jimenez por su atencion professional y buen servicio, espero recomendar Este dealer de la Toyota a todas Las personas que conosco,gracias y palante!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Estoy feliz con mi nuevo Toyota Corolla del 2020, muchas gracias Alberto Jiménez por su atención y buen trabajo, estaré recomendando este lugar a familiares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I’ll always recommend this place to people who are looking for a car. Perfect service and I also wanna thank Alberto Jimenez who has been a great help with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Gracias señor Alberto Jimenez por su Bien servicing asistencia en la venta de mi vehiculo, recomendare a este dealer a mis amistades a Belise toyota de Warwick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Thanks Alberto Jimenez for helping me in the process of the purchase of my new 2019 Toyota Camry le package, I will tell my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I had brought my car n for an oil change and tire rotation. When I got the car back, I noticed a few things that were out of place. I didn’t have time to go back in, so I left. Later in the day, I contacted Joe. I explained the situation and he apologized. It was genuine. I told him that I really appreciated his concern. The next time I scheduled service, they didn’t charge me for it, as a way of making things right. I had arrived about 40 minutes early, and they took my car in, anyway. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Mohammad Kasim helped me with the car, I found him very knowledgeable. He was able to meet my price requirements with his manager Savanh’s help. I found both to be very calm, warm, customer centric and good to deal with. Mohammad Kasim was even nice to drive my old car back to my home, that way my wife didn’t have to drag kids and us having to make multiple trips and saving us 90 mins. I would highly recommend using Balise Toyota and the service of Mohammad Kasim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

All my questions were answered and my sales representative had some good suggestions to help with my finances. I felt comfortable and was not rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Chris was really patient with me and my dad. I got a really good deal for my car. Thank you. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I am very grateful to Chris. He is very patient. I am very happy to help me. He is here to help me on a rest day. I really appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Good service. Fair pricing. Had to wait a bit longer than usual, though...not a complaint just a statement of fact. Service was very busy; many people were in the lounge waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Bryan and Farouk were pleasant, friendly and very helpful. They explained everything clearly and made sure that I understood. I felt very comfortable with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

I arrived for my appointment early and was immediately received and my car serviced right away. I am very pleased with the service I receive at Balise and would highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends wishing to purchase or service a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

From the moment I walked into Balise I was greet and introduced to Chris. He was so helpful in my options for turning my leased car and helped me get into a new one. I highly recommended Chris and Balise Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Bryan worked with my needs even when I thought all hope was lost. I was in good hands with toyota is Balise in Warwick! Satisfied with the outcome especially on my birthday I was in and out in three hours roughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Very patient and extremely helpfull, worked with us gave us what we looked for. Went over three different cars and was willing to go the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Excellent service as usual. Bryant Jones is a great salesperson. We got a text on Saturday that they had a great deal for us to trade in our old Tacoma for a newer one and on Tuesday we walked out with a brand new car. As usual a great experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

My sales person was Bryan Jones nothing but Class. I recommend Balise Toyota 100 percent! They meet all your needs here in Toyota. I left very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

It was a great experience. I was in and out much faster than expected. Michael was very professional and helpful. I appreciate the kindness and quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

It was a real pleasure working with Chris McLoughlin in working out the details of the lease on my new Tacoma. Every question I had was answered and I felt comfortable enough to sign the lease the same day. A big thank you to Balise Toyota for making the process as painless as the car buying experience can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

I am always happy with the services performed however I thought this time was a little pricey I feel sixty dollars is far too much for an oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

What I enjoy about Balise is that I'm taken at the time I made the appointment for and my car is returned with all the work done. This time I also had it detailed and they did an exceptional job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

This is our 3rd new vehicle purchase at Balise. Our 2nd purchase with Bryan Jones, called him on Tuesday morning, met with him later that morning, just left on Thursday with our Tundra. Both vehicles purchased with Bryan were locator vehicles and had to be brought in from other dealers. Couldn't ask for better customer service!! Nice easy transactions! Thank you Bryan!!!! We'll be back - but not for several years 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I hAVE BEeN DEALING WITH fRANK Cardinale for many years, Most courteous and attentive. His follow up when I wait, keeping me informed. Always calls back when I leave a message. An asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Bryan Jones made getting a new car so easy, in and out in a new car in a few hours. Great customer service and went the extra mile to get my registration set up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Bryan Jones was very helpfull, had all the ansews to all my questions, took great care in the delivery of my new car, would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Brian was really nice from the beginning. He didn’t hover over my boyfriend & I. I understand car salesmen got a job to do, but there’s no need to be pushy & that’s exactly what Brian was not! He was calm and explained the car features and got me a leasing agreement that I was comfortable with! Brian was also very patient with me, would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I was one my way to hospital as my wife was diagnosed with a terminal disease when a clunking sound in one of the front wheels. I went to Balise without an appointment ...spoke to Pat about my dilemma at which time he immediately and personally took my car in. After a short time Pat came back and told me I was good to go. It was a lug nut....His concern and kindness will never be forgotten!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Service advisor Frank Cardinale was very helpful. He called to update me on the troubleshooting process for my Toyota.He explained everything to me and also advised me of future maintenance concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Second time back for a new lease; For sure worth the drive to RI , great service . Great management and finance service. Will continue coming back here for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Organized team effort to get my appointment taken care of in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Beverage dispensing unit was clean and easy to use. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

As always Balise does a great job. On time with appointment They were ready for me & my car I always have a list ready and they review it. Also like when working on my car they use plastic seat over and paper floor mat. I appreciate that!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Chris McLoughlin did a wonderful job with meeting all my needs and wants for getting me in a new car, left the dealership satisfied with my decision. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Our sales rep "Bryan" was very patient and accommodating as we tested several vehicles finally settling on a new Avalon again. Just the right temperament for our potentially stressful experience. We haven't purchased a new vehicle in 14 years and were pleased with the lack of 'over the top' pressure. Also, thanks to Marissa Muratore for her assistance with the changeover with our insurer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Chris McLoughlin and everyone else I dealt with at Balise made my car buying experience painless. I would definitely recommend them and I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Friendly staff. Work was completed to my satisfaction, and was done on time. Comfortable waiting area. Only wish you still had a car wash. That was a great feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Yes I would recommend for service, however not for a new/used vehicle. Not negotiating on used cars is absurd with all of the competitive Toyota dealers in the area who do. Also, being is sales management the lady 30 years I never received a follow up email or thank you from the salesman. That’s likely poor training etiquette on behalf of the dealer. I in fact even told the salesman my daughter was looking for a 2016 RAV4 and didn’t follow up with the lead. We purchased from Copeland Toyota who does if fact negotiate. I’m telling you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

My service was very quick. Assistance was very courteous and professional. I dropped off and got a call my car was ready five minutes after I got home. I guess I should have stayed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Service was excellent and timely however; why is the dealership pushing front-end alignments before the car is even looked at or serviced? If this is a Toyota Standard then it should be included in the 2 year maintenance package. My wife and I have owned Toyota's before and this has never been a standard practice. If front-end alignments are an issue with new Toyota's then there seems to be a problem in the manufacture of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Just dropped off vehicle, explained problem returned a couple of hours later and and everything was taken care of.Special kudos to Ray.Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

The gentleman I worked with, Christopher Daly, was polite, efficient, and friendly. Gosh, I was only with him for a few moments. What more can I say?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Muhammad kasim was very accommodating, friendly and professional. The finance person was very thorough. Staff in general were very Pleasant and helpful. I was very satisfied overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Going into this situation I was nervous but the employees at Balise quickly made sure to rid me of those feelings. I am very happy to car shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

My Rav 4 was experiencing transmission problems. The service rep, Mike worked with to find a relatively affordable workaround for a potentially very expensive problem. If it works, great, if not, at least we tried. He also helped me out with an alternator issue which Balise had serviced about a year ago. Thank you Mike, much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Great people, go out of their way to help and a lot of patience ! Shane and Farouk make a great team together! Mom suggested for me to go there and I honestly couldn’t be happier with the out come ! Great crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Informed Frank of noise I suspected was coming from a recently replaced frame as part of a recall. He tried to duplicate noise but was unable. I also informed him of some bolts that appeared to be loose. Left Sequoia for evaluation. A few hours later Frank called me to let me know that there were frame bolts that were loose and needed to be tightened or re-torqued. Picked up later and all noise gone. Appreciate Frank's efforts in following through with my complaint. Great job by all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

My car was ready in a short time. Everything was explained to me. Scott did a great job as always at Balise . The employees are all nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Muy buen local grande limpio y la gente muy amable te atienden rápido cuando vas hacer tus mantenimientos y para comprar un carro te ayudan bastante

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

This is my second time working with Mike, Mike is always super friendly when I come in for my routine check ups! I will be seeing him going forward 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

The representative who spoke to me about the maintenance check-up was courteous, knowledgeable and asked me if I had any questions about the service of the car. I said, no not really, I asked him to reset my clock and he helped me with my radio and he did so in a timely fashion. My small issue was when I drove up to the door; no one came out to ask me if I was there for service? I waited at least 15 minutes. Many workers walked in and out and no one asked what I needed. I, then, hailed a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

See above statement. Awesome! Sorry but I just want to say it was a great experience. Wait time was okay, but it could’ve been quicker. However, I would rather wait a little longer and have service go thru everything rather than not. Plus I got to take a little nap.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Great Service. Working with Frank C. is always easy. He's friendly and Balise service is always prompt. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Excellent customer experience. I had a wonderful experience leasing my vehicle. Shane helped me find the right car for me. I would definitely return to balise Toyota of Warwick again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I had noticed spots on my paint that would not come off with car wash or wax. I had purchased the paint insurance at the time of the car purchase and Balise was able to get the spots out at $0 additional cost to me. And they also washed and vacuumed the whole car. Was a job well done! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Balise Toyota is customer oriented . All staff make you feel this way.If there is something you need to discuss, you are treated with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

This dealership has sold us a 2019 RAV4 at a very good price. The follow up free maintenance ( granted, it’s just the first one at 5000 miles ) was so convenient that I actually look forward to more free maintenance service here. If you get tired of being given the runaround from other dealers in the area, just call ... Shane Dimon was very pleasant to deal with, even through tough negotiations regarding the final price. My wife has been so impressed with Balise, I’m sure her next vehicle purchase or lease will be done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

After factory warranty period service can be challenging. Balise is still competitive and staff are friendly and helpful through that process! Summary 21 word long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Got oil change, tires rotation, ac tune up, and etc that 35K miles that require to do. The service was very good. Thank you for work on my car without appointment. I usually make appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Ray goulart has been working with me for a long time now..I ask for him everytime! He is the best! I wouldn't trust my tundra to anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I am very happy with my experience at Balise. Mike N made my experience stress free. I did not feel pressured and got a great deal on a great car. Farouk was very personable and also helped me get a great deal. He was very knowledgeable and made the process stress free. I would definitely recommend Mike N and Farouk and Balise Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable service advisor. Fast and reasonably priced service. The waiting area was large and clean and cool which was nice seeing it was warm outside. Cashing out was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

was met at the door and was greeted pleasantly. asked if i had an appointment took my name then scott came out and explained what was going to happen. quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

I intended to drop my Rav 4 off for a state inspection. Jean was able to get my Rav in for service and I only waited about 45 minutes. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Recently I was at Balise Toyota for service with my new Tacoma. My salesperson Margarita was there and introduced me to the device dept personnel. They were again professional and attentive to my questions Great experience. Thanks Chris and Mackenzie for your help. By the way the popcorn is pretty good too. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Frank was awesome! He made sure to call me with updates and explained everything going on. I definitely plan to work with him again with my future services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Great customer service,, quick and friendly, comfortable seating while waiting. Need better air conditioning, it was pretty warm in the showroom. Love having the t.v., it made the time go by much quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

When I entered Balise, I was immediately greeted by Mohammed Alkabouni. He did a great job helping me to find the right car. He helped me when it came to trying to get financing. When I signed the finance paperwork, the Finance Manager, Farouk Hassan, did a wonderful job explaining everything. I, really, appreciate that these 2 men went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

quick online set up. courtesy reminder text. On time and fast service would recommend to anyone . Service took less than 30 minutes and you had the option to either wait there or be set up with Uber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Rays knowledge of our vehicles is beyond expectations. With his assistance and knowledge of our vehicles they run like the day we bought them. When the day comes to purchase a new vehicle we will buy from this dealer solely on rays expertise of vehicle maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Explained all services to my satisfaction .The Service Advisor explained all services to be done today. The Service Advisor kept me up to date regarding the waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Jackie and Fred were very helpful when I went to get a new lease because my other lease car was deemed a total loss so I needed something right away. She made sure I got the quote I wanted and he made sure my finance paper work and warranty were all set. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I worked with John Ruscito and he was tremendous. The buying process was quick and he personally delivered the vehicle to my home because I wasn’t able to pick it up. The communication was fantastic and John was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Frank Cardinale is the service individual who always delivers outstanding service and explanations in a timely manner. Always courteous and friendly. I can't say enough good things about his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Excellent customer service! Very friendly and knowledgeable about the various vehicles. Staff went above and beyond to make sure I received all the info I needed about the vehicles before I made my decision. Would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Robert was very pleasant and helpful, as well as Farouk. This is at least our 6th time we have leased a vehicle from Balise, so you know we are satisfied .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I had a question which didn’t have anything to do with my reason for being there. I asked about a trailer hookup. Jean was very knowledgeable and explained how it’s done. She even went as far as looking under my truck to see if I had the wiring already. Very helpful and friendly. She’s a keeper. She had also gone over my multipoint inspection and advised me next time I’m back I’ll need an air filter and told me the price. I give her A+ Thanks Jean

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review