Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

I have made my last two car purchases from Balise. I am the type of buyer that does an extensive amount of due diligence before making a purchase and Balise ALWAYS pulls through. Thank you to Mike O'connell and the entire Balise team. You folks are the BEST!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

From beginning to end my experience was seamless. Had the best sale people to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019
 

Bryan was a pleasure to work with, and he kept me informed of all of the cars on the lot (or those that would soon arrive) that met my criteria. He is easy going, attentive and communicative. Kathy McCarthy was instrumental in directing me to Balise Toyota and to Bryan, and I am sincerely appreciative of her help and professionalism. Although I wasn’t able to find the car I was looking for at Balise Toyota, I know that purchasing a car through them would have been a hassle-free transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

The second I met Mohammed, he asked me what I was looking for and really listened to what I could afford and needed. I was originally looking to buy my previous leased car but was open to a new one if the price was right. Even after a few hours of my questioning and deliberating (and him re-explaining everything when my partner arrived), he was still smiling and patient. He genuinely wanted me to be happy with what I got and to be comfortable with the payments (I never once felt pressured). Mohammed is kind and easy to work with. I am so grateful that I was able to work with him and will definitely go back to him when I'm looking for another vehicle! I recommend anybody looking for a car to work with Mohammed as he truly cares about the people he works with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Thank You Margarita and Sean for treating us so kindly. The preownef Toyota we bought was so clean, inside and out. Checked out with 5 stars by my mechanic My only issue is only being given 1 key fob. And needing to buy my own 2nd is expensive Thank you Balise Toyota

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Excellent service with prices that beat Boch

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Amazing. Excellent staff communication. Loved Bob, used car manager, Faruk, for the excellent and painless paperwork process, but most of all Bryan Jones.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review